114 West Collins Leonard, TX 75452  Local: (903) 587-2212
Customer Reviews
LEANN'S SOUTHERN CHARM
Local Leonard, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I’m so happy I used Leann’s they were quick and the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Happy to get this opportunity to review, because the florist wasn't identified anywhere on the flowers!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was delivered on time and was beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers.....as usual.....thank you!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Leann's always does a spectacular job on everything they do.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased with the plant that was delivered. I am so appreciative of being able to get it for same day delivery.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and greatly appreciated.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mother loved her flower's. Would rather use small town florist than corporate florist. Thanks for the service!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and my grandmother absolutely loved them. Thank you for making her birthday even more special!
LeAnn's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2017, 11:10 am

Thank you so much for your order. I'm so happy she loved them. XOXO
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just LOVE y'all! You do a FANTASTIC job every time. I have placed orders both by phone and by using the website. Thanks for doing a super job every time!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love it that you have electronic feedback!! You are really bringing Leonard into the 21st century!! Yes, the flowers are lovely. Thanks!!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service as always
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Leann did an outstanding job on short notice and the flowers, arrangement and custom gift box were magnificent...Thank You! Ed
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful! I think the prettiest I have ever received. They are nice and fresh and the vase is Full!! Thanks Leann.
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Leann does AMAZING job! Awesome work....NEVER disappointed! Super friendly and always so there to help you find or create just what you are looking for. LOVE this place!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love all the unique things in the store. Hubby even likes going in and picking me out beautiful things there!
Flower Delivery To Leonard, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LEANN'S SOUTHERN CHARM
114 West Collins
Leonard, TX. 75452
Local: (903) 587-2212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att